Why I love Shooting Stars, thought this may cheer some people up… the Douglet (Or doglet)

I was extremely excited about the new series of Shooting stars on telly. I know some people don’t appreciate it, but that level of randomness has to be very carefully scripted, and I love it!

The best bit about the Douglet/doglet, is that for ages, I didn’t realise it was a dog, I thought it was a puppet! So when the nose moved I was like “ARGH! How did he do that – oh wait – BWAH HA HAAA!” Silly me.
Anyways, – enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

